consider, that you commit error..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Shakagar

    Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Kiasmos. Download Kiasmos songs, singles and albums on MP3. Over one million legal MP3 tracks available at Juno Download. Kiasmos Kiasmos - "Thrown" (FaltyDL remix) - () BPM BUY. Meda - "Only You" (Matthias Vogt remix) - () BPM BUY.
  2. Tem

    Kiasmos is a Faroese-Icelandic minimal, experimental techno duo, composed of Ólafur Arnalds and Janus Rasmussen. They started in and released their first extended play, Thrown, in and.
  3. Zolosida

    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  4. Tauzahn

    Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app.
  5. Nikoshakar

    Thrown by Kiasmos, released 21 September 1. Thrown 2. Thrown (FaltyDL Remix) 3. Wrecked 4. Wrecked (65daysofstatic Remix) Ólafur Arnalds and Janus Rasmussen's collaborative project Kiasmos continues to spread Icelandic techno with new Thrown EP featuring remixes by FaltyDL and 65daysofstatic. After having revealed the title track Thrown via XLR8R in April, now comes the .
  6. Gardalkis

    Sep 24,  · Thrown - FaltyDL Remix, a song by Kiasmos, FaltyDL on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, Music Duration: 4 min.
  7. Zujas

    Kiasmos is made up of Icelandic BAFTA-winning composer Ólafur Arnalds, known for his unique blend of minimal piano and string compositions with electronic sounds, and Janus Rasmussen from the Faroe Islands, known as the mastermind of the electro-pop outfit Bloodgroup. Based in Reykjavík.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén