consider, that you commit error..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Maulabar

    Van Halen song lyrics for album Fair Warning. Tracks: Mean Street, Dirty Movies, Sinner's Swing, Hear About It Later, Unchained, Push Comes To Shove, So This Is Love?, Sunday Afternoon In The Park, One Foot Out The Door.
  2. Gujas

    "Unchained" is a song from Van Halen's fourth album, Fair Warning. Vocalist David Lee Roth's working title for the song was "Hit the Ground Running". The song features prominent use of the MXR M flanger, which became a popular sound and spurred sales of the pedal. A preset for the flanger was also included on the EVH Flanger MXR newwave.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo: Heavy metal.
  3. Tek

    Arguably Van Halen's most divisive record, the lack of a genuine hit single means that the Californian quartet's 4th LP 'Fair Warning' is often unheralded in the hard rockers stellar discography. Containing a darker & heavier approach than previously, the gritty feel brings out a rejuvenated outfit ready to meet all challenges head on.4/5.
  4. Mikarr

    Fair Warning is the fourth LP from American heavy metal quartet Van Halen – the successor to their critically-acclaimed Women And Children newwave.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo’s an album with a clear concept of style, coherently purveyed through a clean production job that aims for a live sound. There are few overdubs, and at moments David Lee Roth’s vocals (alternately rasps and whoops) are juggled about in aural.
  5. Dak

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Fair Warning on Discogs.4/4(17).
  6. Tasho

    The album Fair Warning by Van Halen. Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe.
  7. Mikadal

    Sandwiched between two considerably more lighthearted albums, the powerful-but-playful Women And Children First and the cover-heavy Diver Down, Fair Warning has been called a collection of some of the fiercest and hardest music Van Halen has ever made, .
  8. JoJogar

    Features Song Lyrics for Van Halen's Fair Warning album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén