consider, that you commit error..

Category: DEFAULT Page 1 of 2

1 Comment

Add Comment →

  1. Zulkisar

    The Wall is the eleventh studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd, released 30 November on Harvest and Columbia Records. It is a rock opera that explores Pink, a jaded rockstar whose eventual self-imposed isolation from society is symbolized by a newwave.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo: Art rock, progressive rock, progressive pop.
  2. Kelar

    Nov 23,  · Mother do you think they'll drop the bomb Mother do you think they'll like the song Mother do you think they'll try to break my balls Ooooh aah, Mother should I build a wall Mother should I .
  3. Yozshut

    Mother's gonna make all your nightmares come true. Mother's gonna put all her fears into you. Mother's gonna keep you right here under her wing. She wont let you fly, but she might let you sing. Mama will keep baby cozy and warm. Ooooh baby ooooh baby oooooh baby, Of course mama'll help to build the wall.
  4. Zololl

    Jan 04,  · Pink Floyd - Mother (Spanish Subtitles -Subtitulos Español) The Wall "Mother" (del Inglés, "Madre") es una canción escrita por la banda de rock progresi Skip navigation Sign in.
  5. Nesida

  6. Gardatilar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Page 1 of 2

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén